2019-2020 Officers and Directors

Parents and guardians of Salmon Bay students are automatically FOSB members. FOSB also provides opportunities to increase your involvement in our organization by electing directors and officers each year.

Our FOSB officers and directors for the 2019-2020 school year are:

FOSB Officers

  • Middle School Co-Chair: Scott Koch
  • Elementary Co-Chair: Laura Feola
  • Secretary: Tracy Wilson
  • Middle School Treasurer: Shelley Rousseau
  • Elementary Treasurer: Jen S Phiefer
  • At-Large FOSB Treasurer/Finance Committee: Janelle Norman

FOSB Directors

  • Danielle Steele (6th grader)
  • Elijah Driscol (2nd grader)
  • Ian Whyte (6th grader)
  • Jodi Russell (6th grader)
  • Margaret Bagshaw (7th grader)
  • Nicole Gomez (3rd grader)
  • Ali Pollock (7th grader)

What’s the difference between a FOSB member, officer and director? Find out!

Come to a FOSB meeting to meet us and say hello!

Leave a Reply