FOSB 2021-2022 Officers and Directors

Our newly elected FOSB officers and directors for the 2021-2022 school year are:


  • Elementary Co-Chair: Shawna Sullivan
  • Middle School Co-Chair: Kristi De Vadder*
  • Treasurers: Samsy (Samsara) Martin-Gray* and Brian LeBlanc*
  • Secretary: Kelly Tilford


  • Andrea Althauser*
  • Melissa Amrhein
  • Phoenix Johnson
  • Julie Schneider
  • Jessica Timins Greenberg
  • Patrick Vail*

*New director/officer this year

Thank you all for stepping up your involvement with FOSB!

Parents and guardians of Salmon Bay students are automatically FOSB members. FOSB also provides opportunities to increase your involvement in our organization by electing directors and officers each year. Learn more about joining FOSB’s board.