FOSB 2022-2023 Officers and Directors

At FOSB’s May membership meeting, we voted to approve the following slate of FOSB officers and directors for the 2022-2023 school year:


  • Elementary Co-Chair: Jackie Thai
  • Middle School Co-Chair: vacant [UPDATE: Caitlin Collins was elected to this position at the September 2022 FOSB meeting]
  • Elementary Treasurer: Brian LeBlanc
  • Middle School Treasurer: Samsy (Samsara) Martin-Gray
  • Secretary: Melissa Carthum


  • Andrea Althauser
  • Melissa Amrhein
  • Caitlin Collins*
  • Heather Darval*
  • Shelby Reynolds
  • Julie Schneider
  • Dominique Thomas
  • Jessica Timins Greenberg
  • Rebecca Trlica*
  • Tracy Wilson
  • Liila Woods*

*New director/officer this year

Thank you all for stepping up your involvement with FOSB! If you are interested in volunteering or learning more, please contact fosbchair@gmail.com.