Proposed 2022-2023 Slate of Officers & Directors

Officers	Position
Co-Chair (Elementary)	Jackie Thai
Co-Chair (Middle School)	VACANT
Secretary	Melissa Carthum
Co-Treasurer	Brian LeBlanc
Co-Treasurer	Samsy Martin-Gray
Directors	
	Andrea Althauser
	Melissa Amrhein
	Caitlin Collins
	Julie Schneider
	Jessica Timins Greenberg
	Dominique Thomas
	Shelby Reynolds
	Tracy Wilson
	Lilla Woods