Fundraising · PTO · Uncategorized

Double your Direct Giving donation!

Many companies will match their employees’ charitable donations dollar-for-dollar. That means if you donate to FOSB’s Direct Giving campaign and then follow your employer’s matching gift process, your donation will be doubled! (Some companies even triple or quadruple donations!)  Please donate to Direct Giving and take advantage of your employer’s matching program! So far, nearly… Continue reading Double your Direct Giving donation!