October FOSB Events

Here’s what’s happening with FOSB this month. We’ll update this post when new items are added. You’ll find Zoom meeting links in the Weekly Bulletin (sent each Friday via email). SED Committee Executive Function Online SummitWednesday, October 6TUESDAY, October 19 (DATE CHANGE)FOSB’s Special Education and Disability (SED) Committee will be hosting viewings of conversations from… Continue reading October FOSB Events

Finance and budget · Uncategorized

Proposed 2021-22 Budget

We’re happy to make available the FOSB budget for the 2021-22 school year. The budget was developed over the last several months by our Finance Committee and community members. It includes funding for a lot of the programming we’ve supported in years past. Please review the budget and send any questions you have to (fosbchair@gmail.com).… Continue reading Proposed 2021-22 Budget