FOSB 2024-25 Officers and Directors

At FOSB’s May 2024 membership meeting, we will be voting to approve a slate of FOSB officers and directors for the 2024-2025 school year.


  • Elementary Co-Chair: Julie Schneider
  • Middle School Co-Chair: Shannon Robinson*
  • Elementary Treasurer: Niahm Ward*
  • Middle School Treasurer: Julie Carr
  • Secretary: Chelea Rittenmyer*


  • Melissa Carthum
  • Principal Dixon**
  • Cindy Goering
  • Brian LeBlanc
  • Samsy Martin-Gray
  • Christine Miller
  • Katie Roberts
  • Erin Rosenberg
  • Jessica Timins
  • Chase Treisman*
  • Rebecca Trlica
  • Liila Woods

*New director/officer this year
**Automatic Director per Article 5, Section 1 of bylaws.

Thank you all for stepping up your involvement with FOSB! If you are interested in volunteering or learning more, please contact