FOSB 2023-2024 Officers and Directors

At FOSB’s May 2023 membership meeting, we voted to approve a slate of FOSB officers and directors for the 2023-2024 school year.


  • Elementary Co-Chair: Julie Schneider*
  • Middle School Co-Chair: Caitlin Collins
  • Elementary Treasurer: Brian LeBlanc
  • Middle School Treasurer: Julie Carr*
  • Secretary: Melissa Carthum


  • Andrea Althauser
  • Melissa Amrhein
  • Jaqueline Anderson
  • Principal Dixon**
  • Shelby Reynolds
  • Shannon Ginn Robinson
  • Erin Rosenberg
  • Jessica Timins
  • Rebecca Trlica
  • Liila Woods
  • Cindy Goering*
  • Samsy Martin-Gray*
  • Christine Miller*
  • Chelsea Rittenmyer*
  • Katie Roberts*

*New director/officer this year
**Automatic Director per Article 5, Section 1 of bylaws.

Thank you all for stepping up your involvement with FOSB! If you are interested in volunteering or learning more, please contact